Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2019
Mitch gave us prompt attention and assistance. We called him last minute and in less than an hour he met us and showed us a great apartment!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Lisette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2019
Mitch was great! He provided us prompt attention and assistance. We called him last minute on a Saturday morning nd he quickly met us and showed us a great apartment!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Lisette, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2019
Survey
Prompt attention and assistance.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Lisette Dede, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Campus View Place.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2019
Mitch was an absolute pleasure. His knowledge and passion for his job is definitely a major reason for us signing. He was very informative and answered every question. We were having a very bad day until he made our day a pleasure and gave us peace of mind.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Bruno V. Dede Sr., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words and positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2019
Mitch was very enthusiastic and nice, I really appreciated how welcoming he was.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Mitch, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Campus View Place! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2019
Mitch didn't know the answer to my specific question, but he was still helpful, and he told me the best time to call back to get a comprehensive answer.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hello Robert Cuba, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2019
Mitchell Trayser provided excellent, quick, and reliable service. This was my first experience leasing, and he helped me along the process in a very approachable way.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Han Li, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Campus View Place! We're glad that we were able to make your experience as stress-free as possible, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2019
Mitch was quite helpful and showed me various options for accodomation at Campus View
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Ravin Shah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews