Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

Apr 3, 2019
Survey
Wonderful experience.
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello Lule, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that you've had a wonderful experience at our community, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 1, 2019
Our guide, Mitch, was very welcoming in showing us the potential apartments. He truly made a difference in the presentation of the apartments, especially because I’ve experienced guides that lack enthusiasm completely. He made the area seem like a potential home for my roommates and myself.
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Hi Mary Syla, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place and Mitch, specifically. We really appreciate the feedback and sincerely hope you decide to make Campus View Place you and your roommates' new home. Have a great day!
Mar 30, 2019
Mitch was helpful, polite and very informative. He is an asset to your company. Keep up the good work!
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Mrs. G, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we agree, Mitch is a huge asset. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Mar 26, 2019
Survey
Mitch was very helpful in getting us settled with the forms and requirements. We know we are in good hands.
Business Owner replied on Mar 26, 2019:
Darell Mijares,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Campus View Place. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Campus View Place your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Mar 18, 2019
I was given a tour of one of the apartments I was interested in by Alex, who was very helpful in answering any questions I had concerning the unit.
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Hi Jordan Irwin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place and about Alex, specifically. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Mar 14, 2019
Mitch with Lyncourt Square was very helpful and knowledgable about the apartments.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Abheek, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch has been helpful and knowledgable while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 9, 2019
Mitch is knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help any way he can.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 8, 2019
The tour guide did an amazing job answering all of our questions. He was very honest and I appreciated that.
Business Owner replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that our team was able to answer your questions, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews