Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

Jul 13, 2018
Shane came in and fixed my ac very quickly he was here within 15 minuets of my call. I appreciated that since my apartment was 90 degrees
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Cody Pickren, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place and to Shane, specifically. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Jul 10, 2018
Shane was really nice to talk to while he worked on our AC. There were many problems that he had to fix, but he came back and worked tirelessly until it was working properly. My roommate was gone and he was really nice company to have.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2018:
Hello Monica, thank you for leaving a glowing 5 star review! Shane and the rest of our team work hard to make sure all of our residents are happy, so we love seeing reviews like yours. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 9, 2018
Shane was very helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 30, 2018
Shane Coleman
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2018:
Sam Angel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane and the rest of the team here at Campus View Place! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jun 27, 2018
Shane replied to my request very quickly about a smoke detector dead batteries. He was very kind, quick and efficient and I very much appreciate the work he did.
Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2018:
Sean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane and the rest of the team here at Campus View Place! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Jun 26, 2018
Great service and very helpful
Business Owner replied on Jun 26, 2018:
Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Jun 26, 2018
Very friendly very helpful
Business Owner replied on Jun 26, 2018:
Hi Daylan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2018
Shane coleman
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Bridget Donohoe, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day!
Reputation Reviews