Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

5.0 /5
25 Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
My washing machine was broken so my mom and I called the leasing office, and we were extremely impressed with the efficiency in which Lauren Birts made our needs a priority. A maintenance worker arrived within five minutes of our call. The worker was Shane Coleman. My mom and I felt the need to inform CMC of how impressed we were with his work. He was respectful, friendly, efficient, effective, etc. He went above and beyond to help us, and he prioritized the task at hand as opposed to rushing to do another job. We really appreciated his work!
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Bridget Donohoe, thank you for your kind and thorough review and your recognition of both Lauren and Shane. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.

Have a wonderful day.
Jun 14, 2018
Mitch has been very helpful by providing frequent updates and making sure I recieve every needed document. He has been quick to respond and listens to every request I have had along the way.
Jun 7, 2018
fast customer service , Mitch
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
Megan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the team here at Campus View Place! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
May 1, 2018
This was my first time submitting an application for an apartment, so I was of course quite confused with the whole process. However, Lauren and Mitch were extremely kind and helpful and I could not be more grateful for their help. I must have called Lauren at least 5 times in the span of one hour and every time we spoke she was very friendly and answered any questions I had. The following day when my lease was ready, Mitch had contacted me and my guarantor and guided us through the rest of the process and the way he spoke made it obvious that he truly cared and wanted to help us to the best of his abilities. What could have been a confusing, stressful process was completed easily and painlessly thanks to the help of Lauren and Mitch and I’m really glad I decided to choose to live at campus view place.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Erika Ibanez, we are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place! Mitch and Lauren are both great assets to our team and we are so happy that you experienced top notch service from both of them. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Welcome Home!
Campus View Place
May 1, 2018
Mitch is so knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. He spent so much time with me over the phone walking me thru every step needed in order to finish the application. He is such a very patient person. I never felt rushed at all and yet we finished it ahead of time because of his expertise. He is an asset to your company.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Lhen Ibanez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place and to Mitch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 27, 2018
Mitch is very responsive!
Business Owner replied on Apr 30, 2018:
Claudia Clark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! We will certainly pass your kudos onto Mitch on your behalf. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 26, 2018
Mitch! Very professional and easy to work with.. thank you
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2018:
Hi Sue B, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Apr 24, 2018
Mitch was very accommodating and helpful
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2018:
Zoey Ledford, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Campus View Place. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Reputation Reviews