Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
85 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
Survey
Mitch was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me get settled into my apartment. He was so welcoming yet very professional and bent over backwards to answer my questions and make sure I had everything taken care of.
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Riley Dougherty, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Mitch was very helpful in helping me get what I needed!
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Hello Shaun Shiwmangal, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
I called and texted numerous times and talked with Mitch. He was most helpful and very responsive to my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Leigh Berryman, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Jacy gave me and my family a great tour and Mitch was great at following up.
Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Hello Sebastian, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Survey
Worked with Mitch to resolve a website login and payment issue. Mitch was the consummate professional and provided fantastic customer service. He communicated with me throughout the day until my issue was resolved. Thank you Mitch!!!
Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2019:
Hello David Baruch, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Mitch did a great job of assisting with the application process provided support with any issues I had filing out application etc. Thanks again, Dave Zavac
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Hello David Zavac, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Whoever was working on the 19th a little after noon- two guys came (one was in training). I do not remember their names, but they were very efficient and fixed everything (sliding mirrors and water leak).
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Anna Chazal, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
The staff and maintenance staff were one of the best I've ever seen.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Daniela Villanueva,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Campus View Place. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Campus View Place your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Reputation Reviews