Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
79 Reviews

Aug 21, 2019
Whoever was working on the 19th a little after noon- two guys came (one was in training). I do not remember their names, but they were very efficient and fixed everything (sliding mirrors and water leak).
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Anna Chazal, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Aug 21, 2019
The staff and maintenance staff were one of the best I've ever seen.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Daniela Villanueva,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Campus View Place. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Campus View Place your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 1, 2019
I called the leasing office because my roommate overstayed his lease, and I wanted everything to be properly cleaned and refurbished for my new roommates when I moved back in next semester. Courtney sent people over to the apartment, and the lock was replaced within 2 hours.
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Hi Robert Cuba, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jul 22, 2019
Mitch was very helpful as usual.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Chelsea Hudson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 20, 2019
very informative and helpful
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Kayla Chandler, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 29, 2019
Very informative & thorough!
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Gracie Mixon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 25, 2019
Mitch was very helpful and friendly. It’s nice to know there is someone there who is welcoming with any questions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2019:
Hi Shelby Mccastlain, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place and about Mitch specifically. Our Midtown team works very hard to provide the type of quality service that warrants praise such as yours and we are proud to have earned your endorsement. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Jun 16, 2019
Mitch gave us prompt attention and assistance. We called him last minute and in less than an hour he met us and showed us a great apartment!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Lisette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews