Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
45 Reviews

Mar 18, 2019
I was given a tour of one of the apartments I was interested in by Alex, who was very helpful in answering any questions I had concerning the unit.
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Hi Jordan Irwin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place and about Alex, specifically. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Mar 14, 2019
Mitch with Lyncourt Square was very helpful and knowledgable about the apartments.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Abheek, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch has been helpful and knowledgable while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 9, 2019
Mitch is knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help any way he can.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 8, 2019
The tour guide did an amazing job answering all of our questions. He was very honest and I appreciated that.
Business Owner replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that our team was able to answer your questions, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 12, 2018
Mitch was very helpful, honest and truly knowledgeable of properties. He was willing to help in every aspect. He is a gem!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Carla S, we are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 10, 2018
Mitch in the leasing office is very helpful and responsive! I had a reoccurring issue with my payment method and Mitch kept me updated at all times on the status of my problem and was really working to solve it even though it was something out of his control!
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2018:
Francesca M,
We are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place! We agree that Mitch's customer service is excellent. We are thankful to have him on our leasing team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 28, 2018
Very helpful service from Mitch!
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Hello Hope, thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that Mitch was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 28, 2018
Speaking with Mitch! Really the best guy. Makes the living experience so much easier by always being available to help in anyway he can. Super professional and well-mannered.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Hello Brittany, thank you for your 5-star review. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews