Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
76 Reviews

Jul 22, 2019
Mitch was very helpful as usual.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Chelsea Hudson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 20, 2019
very informative and helpful
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Kayla Chandler, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 29, 2019
Very informative & thorough!
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Gracie Mixon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 25, 2019
Mitch was very helpful and friendly. It’s nice to know there is someone there who is welcoming with any questions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2019:
Hi Shelby Mccastlain, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place and about Mitch specifically. Our Midtown team works very hard to provide the type of quality service that warrants praise such as yours and we are proud to have earned your endorsement. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Jun 16, 2019
Mitch gave us prompt attention and assistance. We called him last minute and in less than an hour he met us and showed us a great apartment!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Lisette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 16, 2019
Mitch was great! He provided us prompt attention and assistance. We called him last minute on a Saturday morning nd he quickly met us and showed us a great apartment!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Lisette, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 15, 2019
Survey
Prompt attention and assistance.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Lisette Dede, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Campus View Place.
Jun 15, 2019
Mitch was an absolute pleasure. His knowledge and passion for his job is definitely a major reason for us signing. He was very informative and answered every question. We were having a very bad day until he made our day a pleasure and gave us peace of mind.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Bruno V. Dede Sr., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words and positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Reputation Reviews