Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
57 Reviews

May 7, 2019
Although I could not find exactly what I was looking for, Mitch was extremely genuine and helpful in trying to find solutions and options for me. I really appreciated his advice and suggestions since I am unfamiliar with the gainesville area. He was very professional and responsive over the phone
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Elizabeth Acevedo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! We hope you'll find what you're looking for and are happy to help further, should you need any more assistance. Have a wonderful day!
Apr 11, 2019
Mitch was good!
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Yilin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 11, 2019
Mitch was so helpful with walking me through the entire process of renting the apartment. He was very patient and answered any questions i had.
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Hello Maxine, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you and was patient and knowledgable in doing so. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 10, 2019
The shorter,older man who wears the circular hat is always amazing
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Connor Lovely, we are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Apr 7, 2019
Mitch spoke extremely well and answered all of our questions thoroughly. He provided a great tour, especially given how last minute it was planned.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Amy M., thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 5, 2019
Survey
Mitch was quick to text me back with information and provided me with multiple options. He signed me up for a tour very easily.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Savannah Nelson, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 5, 2019
Mitch was very good with the presentation and tour. Very informative and able to answer all questions.
Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2019:
Hello Ethan, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you during the presentation and tour, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 3, 2019
Alex is really nice!
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello Yilin, thank you for taking the time to review Campus View Place. We're happy to hear that Alex was able to assist you and was kind in doing so, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews