Rate Campus View Place on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
89 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2020
Mitch was so absolutely amazing on the phone today. Some of the best customer service I've received while looking for an apartment.
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Campus View Place. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Survey
Excellent answers to all my questions. Very nice apartments and location for a reasonable price.
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2020:
Benjamin Hicks, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
The staff is always friendly and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Dakota Roy, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Mitch was very thorough and helpful with this apartment complex and the Gainesville area student living in general. He seemed very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions.
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2020:
Hello Elizabeth Hicks, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
Survey
Mitch was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me get settled into my apartment. He was so welcoming yet very professional and bent over backwards to answer my questions and make sure I had everything taken care of.
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Riley Dougherty, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Mitch was very helpful in helping me get what I needed!
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Hello Shaun Shiwmangal, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
I called and texted numerous times and talked with Mitch. He was most helpful and very responsive to my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Leigh Berryman, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Jacy gave me and my family a great tour and Mitch was great at following up.
Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Hello Sebastian, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Reputation Reviews