Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

5.0 /5
39 Reviews

Jul 28, 2018
Very helpful service from Mitch!
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Hello Hope, thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that Mitch was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 28, 2018
Speaking with Mitch! Really the best guy. Makes the living experience so much easier by always being available to help in anyway he can. Super professional and well-mannered.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Hello Brittany, thank you for your 5-star review. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 19, 2018
Shane was very nice and helpful fixing my AC
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2018:
Jacquelyn Siegel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Campus View Place. We will pass your compliments onto Shane. Thank you for being a resident at Campus View Place. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 18, 2018
When I came in looking for an apartment late in the semester, the leasing agents were quick to assure me they could get me in a unit for Fall. The process was quick and easy, and I got exactly what I wanted with my placement!
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Hi Kristin,
Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy that our team could help you out and get you the right apartment at Campus View Place. We will pass your kudos onto the team at our Midtown leasing office.

Welcome home!
Jul 17, 2018
Gave advice for items not listed in maintenance request, went above and beyond.
Business Owner replied on Jul 17, 2018:
Daniel Komarov, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Jul 14, 2018
Mitch was a awesome guy and really cared about everything he did even the simple dumb questions we had he was always more then happy to answer and was super polite
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2018:
Connor, thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review of Campus View Place! We love hearing great things about our team, and we'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Jul 13, 2018
Shane came in and fixed my ac very quickly he was here within 15 minuets of my call. I appreciated that since my apartment was 90 degrees
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Cody Pickren, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place and to Shane, specifically. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Jul 10, 2018
Shane was really nice to talk to while he worked on our AC. There were many problems that he had to fix, but he came back and worked tirelessly until it was working properly. My roommate was gone and he was really nice company to have.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2018:
Hello Monica, thank you for leaving a glowing 5 star review! Shane and the rest of our team work hard to make sure all of our residents are happy, so we love seeing reviews like yours. We hope you have a great day!
Reputation Reviews