Click Here to Take the SurveyPlease rate our service

5.0 /5
14 reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Mitch was able to answer an question I had promptly. He was easy to reach and available to solve any technical issue I was having. He was also able to provide any documents I needed to complete.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Jessica Napoles, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Apr 20, 2018
I can’t wait to live in Campus View- it is located perfectly to campus and sorority row. Mitch was very helpful in assisting me through the application process. The staff have great communication skills and are very friendly and assertive to their clients.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Alyssa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 20, 2018
Mitch is very knowledgeable and helpful ... I seemed to have ask him the same questions quite a number of times and he answered very patiently . He is definitely an Asset to have on board . Thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Indira Sarju, we are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place and about our leasing specialist, Mitch. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 20, 2018
Although I haven’t started living here yet, my experience has been stellar. Mitch helped me with all my questions so far and I am looking forward to living here.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Vishaun Shiwmangal, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mitch in the leasing office. We look forward to you moving in and having you as a resident of Campus View Place. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Apr 20, 2018
The service in the office is great! I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with other apartment complexes and their management, but Campus View Place is a refreshing change. Mitch was extremely helpful on my tour and whenever I text or call the office, he responds in a timely manner.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Devin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
We hope you have a great day!
Apr 20, 2018
How quickly Mitch was able to get back to me with any concerns I had.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Jessica Lien, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! We will certainly pass on your compliments to Mitch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 18, 2018
Friendly and well knowledgeable performance of representative. Provided and in depth tour of housing.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Meghan Weisberg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 2, 2018
I chose Campus View Place because it's close to campus, the rooms are some of the biggest in the area and relatively new, and utilities are included in the price. It's a lot less rowdy than places like Social 28 or The Standard, and you get more space for your money.
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let tell the world why you love Campus View Place. We are glad you are happy in your new home and look forward to helping you in any way possible in the future.
All the Best, The Midtown Team
Reputation Reviews